CUSTOMERS: 07251 9100-0   WHOLE: 07251 9100-19 
RETAIL

Team

We are here for you

Our Management Team 

Dieter Burkhardt

MANAGEMENT – BURKHARDT TYRES, WORKSHOP AND FITTINGS

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

d.burkhardt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Uwe Burkhardt

MANAGMENT – BURKHARDT TYRES, SALES, RETAIL AND WHOLESALE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

u.burkhardt@reifen-burkhardt.de

Administration and Accounting

Karin Stemmle

HEAD OF ACCOUNTING

07251 - 9100 23

07251 - 9100 723

k.stemmle@reifen-burkhardt.de
Beate Schmitt

ACCOUNTING

07251 - 9100 25

07251 - 9100 725

b.schmitt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Lea Notheisen

ACCOUNTING

07251 - 9100 26

07251 - 9100 726

l.notheisen@reifen-burkhardt.de
Kathrin Maile

ACCOUNTING

07251 - 9100 56

07251 - 9100 756

k.maile@reifen-burkhardt.com
Wendy Streicher

ACCOUNTING

07251 - 9100 27

07251 - 9100 727

w.streicher@reifen-burkhardt.de
Lilli Schmitt-Bauer

ACCOUNTING

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 0

l.schmitt@reifen-burkhardt.com
Monika Dutzi

ADMINISTRATION

07251 - 9100 22

07251 - 9100 722

m.dutzi@reifen-burkhardt.de

Retail

Alexander Schulz

MANAGEMENT RETAIL

07251 - 9100 12

07251 - 9100 712

a.schulz@reifen-burkhardt.de
Sascha Piper

RETAIL

07251 - 9100 13

07251 - 9100 713

s.piper@reifen-burkhardt.de
Fabian Hanekamp

RETAIL

07251 - 9100 16

07251 - 9100 716

f.hanekamp@reifen-burkhardt.de

Auto servicing is our strength 

Dennis Sorge

Workshop an wheel park Manager

07251 - 9100 14

07251 - 9100 714

d.sorge@reifen-burkhardt.de
Bernhard Westermann

AUTO SERVICING

07251 - 9100 31

07251 - 9100 755

b.westermann@reifen-burkhardt.de
Andreas Schilling

AUTO SERVICING

07251 - 9100 31

07251 - 9100 755

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de

We fit your tyres

Sebastian Prinzl

FITTINGS

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Tibor Lavati

FITTINGS

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Silvio Hohnke

FITTINGS

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Kyriakos Zapounidis

FITTINGS

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Dennis Lantzberg

FITTINGS

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Claudiu Lencar

FITTINGS

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Sandro Angresius

Apprentice

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Silviu Cheva

RÄDERPARK

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

raederpark@reifen-burkhardt.de

Wholesale

Steffen Lang

Sales & Marketing Manager

07251 - 9100 51

07251 - 9100 751

s.lang@reifen-burkhardt.com
Philipp Burkhardt

Head of Purchasing & Regional Logistics

07251 - 9100 62

07251 - 9100 715

p.burkhardt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Niko Brescanovic

Pricing & Purchasing Alloy Wheels

07251 - 9100 59

07251 - 9100 759

n.brescanovic@reifen-burkhardt.com
Pascale Hofheinz

TEAMLEAD WHOLESALE

07251 - 9100 53

07251 - 9100 753

p.hofheinz@reifen-burkhardt.com
Gerd Koch

WHOLESALE

07251 - 9100 52

07251 - 9100 752

g.koch@reifen-burkhardt.com
Yannick Löffler

WHOLESALE

07251 - 9100 63

07251 - 9100 763

y.loeffler@reifen-burkhardt.com
Julian Weinmann

WHOLESALE

07251 - 9100 64

07251 - 9100 764

j.weinmann@reifen-burkhardt.com
Anastasia Schwemmler

WHOLESALE

07251 - 9100 57

07251 - 9100 757

a.schwemmler@reifen-burkhardt.com
Daria Braunbart

WHOLESALE

07251 - 9100 67

07251 - 9100 767

d.braunbart@reifen-burkhardt.com
Direm Kürüm

WHOLESALE

07251 - 9100 66

07251 - 9100 766

d.kueruem@reifen-burkhardt.com
Jörg Wunderlich

REGIONAL SALES

07251 - 9100 54 / 0157 352 465 85

07251 - 9100 754

j.wunderlich@reifen-burkhardt.com
Bogdan Burgherr

REGIONAL SALES

0176 46732776

---

b.burgherr@reifen-burkhardt.com
Alina Speck

APPRENTICE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 50

a.speck@reifen-burkhardt.com

We have the overview in our warehouse

Andreas Jungkind

HEAD OF LOGISTICS

07251 - 9100 43

07251 - 9100 743

a.jungkind@reifen-burkhardt.com
Bryan Kohler

DEPUTY WAREHOUSE & LOGISTICS

07251 - 9100 44

07251 - 9100 744

b.kohler@reifen-burkhardt.com
Elke Benz

OFFICE WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 47

07251 - 9100 747

e.benz@reifen-burkhardt.com
Raimund Kardos

Warehouse Manager Alloy Rims

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Zoltan Baranyai

WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Waldemar Bossauer

WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Tibor Kindak

WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Mohammad Musawi

WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Hoang Anh Pham

WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
David Wobodo

WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Joshua Bareiss

WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Mandalin Paraschiv

WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Konstantin Betke

WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Ioan Calin

WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Pascal Merklinger

WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Beihan Memet

WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Sabrina Kunz

WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Sellan Sivarayah

DISTRIBUTION

07251 - 9100 41

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Alexandr Lukyanenko

DISTRIBUTION

07251 - 9100 63

07251 - 9100 763

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Viktor Freind

STOCK RECEIPT

07251 - 9100 42

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Andreas Armbruster

ULITITIES MANAGEMENT

07251 - 9100 48

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
David Hoffmann

APPRENTICE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Alex Fodor

APPRENTICE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Adahan Kale

APPRENTICE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com