Customers: +497251 9100-0 | Wholesale: +497251 9100-19 

Team

Our Management Team 

Dieter Burkhardt

MANAGEMENT – BURKHARDT TYRES, WORKSHOP AND FITTINGS

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

d.burkhardt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Uwe Burkhardt

MANAGMENT – BURKHARDT TYRES, SALES, RETAIL AND WHOLESALE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 50

u.burkhardt@reifen-burkhardt.de

Administration and Accounting

Beate Schmitt

ACCOUNTING

07251 - 9100 25

07251 - 9100 725

b.schmitt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Karin Stemmle

ACCOUNTING

07251 - 9100 23

07251 - 9100 723

k.stemmle@reifen-burkhardt.de
Tatjana Müller

ACCOUNTING

07251 - 9100 26

07251 - 9100 726

t.mueller@reifen-burkhardt.de
Monika Dutzi

ADMINISTRATION

07251 - 9100 22

07251 - 9100 722

m.dutzi@reifen-burkhardt.de

Retail

Alexander Schulz

MANAGEMENT RETAIL

07251 - 9100 12

07251 - 9100 712

a.schulz@reifen-burkhardt.de
Sascha Piper

RETAIL

07251 - 9100 13

07251 - 9100 713

s.piper@reifen-burkhardt.de
Erik Nissen

RETAIL

07251 - 9100 16

07251 - 9100 716

e.nissen@reifen-burkhardt.de

Auto servicing is our strength 

Dennis Sorge

MANAGEMENT – AUTO SERVICING

07251 - 9100 14

07251 - 9100 714

d.sorge@reifen-burkhardt.de
Bernhard Westermann

AUTO SERVICING

07251 - 9100 31

07251 - 9100 55

b.westermann@reifen-burkhardt.de
Andreas Schilling

AUTO SERVICING

07251 - 9100 31

07251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de

We fit your tyres 

Boris Hofheinz

Räderpark

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Recep Erdas 

RÄDERPARK

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Tibor Lavati

FITTINGS

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Sebastian Prinzl

FITTINGS

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Silvio Hohnke

FITTINGS

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Alexander Bletzacker

FITTINGS

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Kyriakos Zapounidis 

FITTINGS

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Mike Wegmann

FITTINGS

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Angelo Ousta

FITTINGS

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de

Wholesale

Steffen Lang

HEAD OF PURCHASING & SALES

07251 - 9100 51

07251 - 9100 751

s.lang@reifen-burkhardt.com
Niko Brescanovic 

HEAD OF PRICING AND E-BUSINESS

07251 - 9100 56

07251 - 9100 756

n.brescanovic@reifen-burkhardt.com
Pascale Hofheinz 

TEAMLEAD WHOLESALE

07251 - 9100 53

07251 - 9100 753

p.hofheinz@reifen-burkhardt.com
Gerd Koch

WHOLESALE

07251 - 9100 52

07251 - 9100 752

g.koch@reifen-burkhardt.com
Lilli Schmitt-Bauer

WHOLESALE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 50

l.schmitt@reifen-burkhardt.com
Pia Weiß

WHOLESALE

07251 - 9100 60

07251 - 9100760

p.weiss@reifen-burkhardt.com
Jörg Wunderlich

REGIONAL SALES

07251 - 9100 54

phone_iphone 0157 - 352 465 85

07251 - 9100 754

j.wunderlich@reifen-burkhardt.com
Kathrin Maile

WHOLESALE

07251 - 9100 56

07251 - 9100 756

k.maile@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Philipp Burkhardt

Purschasing / WHOLESALE

07251 - 9100 62

07251 - 9100 715

p.burkhardt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Yannick Löffler

WHOLESALE

07251 - 9100 63

07251 - 9100 763

y.loeffler@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Anastasia Schwemmler

WHOLESALE

07251 - 9100 67

07251 - 9100767

a.schwemmler@reifen-burkhardt.com
Dominik Wies

APPRENTICE

07251 - 9100 61

07251 - 9100 761

d.wies@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Alina Schwemmler

APPRENTICE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100755

ak.schwemmler@reifen-burkhardt.com

We have the overview in our warehouse 

Andreas Jungkind

HEAD OF LOGISTICS

07251 - 9100 43

07251 - 9100743

a.jungkind@reifen-burkhardt.com
Elke Benz 

OFFICE WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 47

07251 - 9100 747

e.benz@reifen-burkhardt.com
Bryan Kohler

OFFICE WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 44

07251 - 9100 744

b.kohler@reifen-burkhardt.com
Viktor Freind

STOCK RECEIPT

07251 - 9100 42

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Zoltan Baranyai 

WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Sellan Sivarayah

DISTRIBUTION

07251 - 9100 41

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Waldemar Bossauer

WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Tibor Kindak

WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Andreas Armbruster

ULITITIES MANAGEMENT

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Akram Abdel-Fattah

WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Alexandr Lukyanenko

DISTRIBUTION

07251 - 9100 63

07251 - 9100 763

a.Lukyanenko@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Hoang Anh Pham

APPRENTICE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Can Yigen

APPRENTICE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Mohammad Musawi

WAREHOUSE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Yusuf Yigit

APPRENTICE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com