Customers: +497251 9100-0 | Wholesale: +497251 9100-19 

Team

Our Management Team

Dieter Burkhardt

Management – Burkhardt Tyres, Workshop and Fittings

+49 7251 - 9100 0

+49 7251 - 9100 55

d.burkhardt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Uwe Burkhardt

Managment – Burkhardt Tyres, Sales, Retail and Wholesale

+49 7251 - 9100 0

+49 7251 - 9100 50

u.burkhardt@reifen-burkhardt.de

Administration

Beate Schmitt

Accounting

+49 7251 - 9100 25

+49 7251 - 9100 725

b.schmitt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Fatma Sarigül

ACCOUNTING

07251 - 9100 26

07251 - 9100 726

f.sariguel@reifen-burkhardt.de
Karin Stemmle

ACCOUNTING

07251 - 9100 23

07251 - 9100 723

k.stemmle@reifen-burkhardt.de
Monika Dutzi

Administration

+49 7251 - 9100 22

+49 7251 - 9100 722

m.dutzi@reifen-burkhardt.de

Retail

Alexander Schulz

Management Retail

+49 7251 - 9100 12

+49 7251 - 9100 712

a.schulz@reifen-burkhardt.de
Sascha Piper

Retail

+49 7251 - 9100 13

+49 7251 - 9100 713

s.piper@reifen-burkhardt.de
Sylke Sinnigen

Retail

07251 - 9100 15

07251 - 9100 715

s.sinnigen@reifen-burkhardt.de

Auto servicing is our strength

Dennis Sorge

Management – Auto servicing

+49 7251 - 9100 14

+49 7251 - 9100 714

d.sorge@reifen-burkhardt.de
Bernhard Westermann

Auto masters

+49 7251 - 9100 31

+49 7251 - 9100 55

b.westermann@reifen-burkhardt.de
Andreas Schilling

Auto servicing

+49 7251 - 9100 31

+49 7251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Tawfiq Alhariri

AUTO SERVICING

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de

We fit your tyres

Boris Hofheinz

"Räderpark"

+49 7251 - 9100 0

+49 7251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Tibor Lavati

Fittings

+49 7251 - 9100 0

+49 7251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Robert Cichon

Fittings

+49 7251 - 9100 0

+49 7251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Sebastian Prinzl

Fittings

+49 7251 - 9100 0

+49 7251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Silvio Hohnke

Fittings

+49 7251 - 9100 0

+49 7251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Alexander Bletzacker

Fittings

+49 7251 - 9100 0

+49 7251 - 9100 55

werkstatt@reifen-burkhardt.de

Wholesale

Steffen Lang

Head of Purchasing & Sales

+49 7251 - 9100 51

+49 7251 - 9100 751

s.lang@reifen-burkhardt.com
Niko Brescanovic 

Head of Pricing and E-business

+49 7251 - 9100 56

+49 7251 - 9100 756

n.brescanovic@reifen-burkhardt.com
Pascale Hofheinz 

Teamlead Wholesale

+49 7251 - 9100 53

+49 7251 - 9100 753

p.hofheinz@reifen-burkhardt.com
Gerd Koch

Wholesale

+49 7251 - 9100 52

+49 7251 - 9100 752

g.koch@reifen-burkhardt.com
Lilli Schmitt-Bauer

Wholesale

+49 7251 - 9100 0

+49 7251 - 9100 50

l.schmitt@reifen-burkhardt.com
Stefanie Fix

WHOLESALE

07251 - 9100 66

07251 - 9100766

s.fix@reifen-burkhardt.com
Pia Weiß

Wholesale

+49 7251 - 9100 60

+49 7251 - 9100760

p.weiss@reifen-burkhardt.com
Jörg Wunderlich

Regional sales

+49 7251 - 9100 54

phone_iphone +49 157 - 352 465 85

+49 7251 - 9100 754

j.wunderlich@reifen-burkhardt.com
Kathrin Maile

Wholesale

+49 7251 - 9100 63

+49 7251 - 9100763

k.maile@reifen-burkhardt.com
Philipp Burkhardt

Wholesale

+49 7251 - 9100 64

+49 7251 - 9100 715

p.burkhardt@reifen-burkhardt.de
Alicja Hladuniuk

Wholesale

07251 - 9100 57

07251 - 9100 757

a.Hladuniuk@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Roy James

Wholesale

07251 - 9100 56

07251 - 9100 756

r.james@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Dominik Wies

Apprentice

07251 - 9100 61

07251 - 9100 761

d.wies@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Anastasia Schwemmler

Apprentice

07251 - 9100 67

07251 - 9100767

a.schwemmler@reifen-burkhardt.com
Lidya Celikcan

Apprentice

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100755

l.celikcan@reifen-burkhardt.com

We have the overview in our warehouse

Andreas Jungkind

Head of LogistiCS

07251 - 9100 43

07251 - 9100743

a.jungkind@reifen-burkhardt.com
Elke Benz 

Office Warehouse

+49 7251 - 9100 47

+49 7251 - 9100 747

e.benz@reifen-burkhardt.com
Bryan Kohler

OFFICE WAREHOUSE

+49 7251 - 9100 44

+49 7251 - 9100 744

b.kohler@reifen-burkhardt.com
Viktor Freind

Stock Receipt

+49 7251 - 9100 42

+49 7251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Zoltan Baranyai 

Warehouse

+49 7251 - 9100 0

+49 7251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Dirk Strenger

Warehouse

+49 7251 - 9100 0

+49 7251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Sellan Sivarayah

Distribution

+49 7251 - 9100 41

+49 7251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Waldemar Bossauer

Warehouse

+49 7251 - 9100 0

+49 7251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Tibor Kindak

Warehouse

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Andreas Armbruster

Ulitities Management

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Djiego Horn

Warehouse

+49 7251 - 9100 0

+49 7251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Ahmad Alayoubi

APPRENTICE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Akram Abdel-Fattah

Warehouse

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Andreas Neuert

Apprentice

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com
Hoang Anh Pham

APPRENTICE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Patrick Herzog

APPRENTICE

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com 
Justin Miller

Apprentice

07251 - 9100 0

07251 - 9100 55

lager@reifen-burkhardt.com